SACVM Staff Directory

General Information

Main Phone

704-687-1100

Student Building Manager

704-687-1101

Fax

704-687-1103

Address

202 Barnhardt Student Activity Center
9201 University City Blvd. Charlotte, NC 28223

 

Administrative Staff

Director Nina Simmons 704-687-1099 ndsimmons@uncc.edu
Associate Director/Events Zach Rutledge 704-687-1097 zach.rutledge@uncc.edu
Associate Director/Operations Leon Brown 704-687-1098 leon.brown@uncc.edu 
Associate Director/Stadium Complex Manager Trent Barnes 704-687-1836 trentbarnes@uncc.edu
Business Coordinator Andrea Strong 704-687-1096 andrea.strong@uncc.edu
Administrative Assistant Desiree Clemendore 704-687-1095 dclemend@uncc.edu
Building Manager Melissa Barnett 704-687-1090 melissa.barnett@uncc.edu

 

Event Services

Event Services Manager Jon Billings 704-687-1093 jbillings@uncc.edu
Events Coordinator Tavia Smith 704-687-1092 t.smith@uncc.edu
Event Services Intern Paul Keyes Jr. 704-687-1091 pkeyesjr@uncc.edu

 

Technical Services

Technical Director Erik Anderson 704-687-1070 erik.anderson@uncc.edu
Assistant Tech Director Luke Jones 704-687-1075 luke.jones@uncc.edu
Technology Support Technician Duane John 704-687-1074 djohn5@uncc.edu 

 

Student Activity Center (SAC) Operations

Operations Manager Grant Moon 704-687-1071 sgmoon@uncc.edu
Operations Administrative Assistant Rebecca Flovin 704-687-1082 rflovin@uncc.edu
Maintenance Supervisor Mike Taylor 704-687-1062 mstaylor@uncc.edu
1st Shift Building Services Supervisor Donna Costigan 704-687-1064 drseamone@uncc.edu
2nd Shift Building Services Supervisor Steve Williams 704-687-1064 stevewilliams@uncc.edu
3rd Shift Building Services Supervisor Jerome Howard 704-687-1065 j.howard@uncc.edu

 

Football Complex Operations

Maintenance Technician Ryan Nall 704-687-1837 rnall1@uncc.edu
Building Services Supervisor Walter Kennedy 704-687-1837 w.kennedy@uncc.edu
Football Stadium Complex Intern Robert McCachren 704-687-1837 rmccachr@uncc.edu

 

Additional Staff

1st Shift Maintenance Mechanic Brad Proctor bmproctor@uncc.edu
2nd Shift Maintenance Mechanic Eric Suire esuire@uncc.edu
Building Environmental Tech – SAC Brenda Bowe bbowe@uncc.edu 
Building Environmental Tech – SAC Lamar Cameron lcamero9@uncc.edu
Building Environmental Tech – SAC James Cronley jcronley@uncc.edu
Building Environmental Tech – SAC Marc Dennis mdenni13@uncc.edu
Building Environmental Tech – SAC Max Enriquez menrique@uncc.edu
Building Environmental Tech – FB T.J. Geter t.geter@uncc.edu
Building Environmental Tech – SAC Sean Grandison sgrandis@uncc.edu
Building Environmental Tech – SAC Paul Gwyn pgwyn@uncc.edu
Building Environmental Tech – SAC Chris Labronze clabronz@uncc.edu
Building Enviornmental Tech - SAC Bernetta Lee bdlee@uncc.edu
Building Enviornmental Tech - SAC Kasey Matthews kmatth28@uncc.edu
Building Environmental Tech – FB Kevin Nelms knelms1@uncc.edu
Building Environmental Tech – SAC James Nelson jnelso81@uncc.edu
Building Environmental Tech – SAC Christopher Price cprice49@uncc.edu
Building Environmental Tech – FB Michael Sellers meselle13@uncc.edu
Building Environmental Tech – SAC Wesley Turner wturne21@uncc.edu
Building Environmental Tech – SAC Nate Washington nwashin@uncc.edu
Building Environmental Tech – SAC Betty Easter beaster1@uncc.edu
Building Environmental Tech – SAC Yvette Walker ywalker2@uncc.edu
Building Environmental Tech – SAC Darryl Lockhart dlockha6@uncc.edu
Building Environmental Tech – SAC Bertram Spence  bspence20@uncc.edu
Building Environmental Tech – SAC Tasheem Hayes thayes34@uncc.edu
Building Environmental Tech - SAC Andrew Sims asims18@uncc.edu